The task of the “Financial Commission” would be to reflect on:

  • the different possibilities of economic solidarity in the Conference,
  • as well as in the whole Congregation;
  • the possibilities of financial support for common pastoral, formation, or missionary projects in the Conference;
  • different possibilities of “Fund-raising”;
  • to make an audit of financial affairs in the Conference.

The members of the Financial Commission are:

  • Fr. Johannes Römelt (San Clemente Province) – as the chairman
  • Fr. Lorenz Voith (Vienna Province)
  • Fr. Janusz Sok (Warsaw Province)
  • Fr. Ivan Horban (Lviv Province)
Print Friendly, PDF & Email